Amherst
Scott
Courtemanche
(603)-512-3679
info@amherstrepublicans.org 
Atkinson
Greg
Spero
603-444-7141
Barnstead/Alton/Gilmanton
Alan
Glassman
603-364-9780
alan.glassman@gmail.com
Barrington
Mike
Clark
603-664-9242
onyxe@metrocast.net
Bedford
Valerie
Earnshaw
603-305-1945
earnshawvsus@aol.com
Blackwater
Susan
Olsen
susanwolsen@gmail.com
Brookfield/Effingham/Wakefield
Dino
Scala
603-387-5801
dino@hayesrealestate.net
Brookline/Mason
Tom
Humphreys
603-673-4719
tomhumphreys@att.net
Chesterfield/Hinsdale/Walpole/Westmoreland
Dawn
Lincoln
lincoln.dawn@gmail.com
Concord
Andrew
Georgevits
apgjumper@hotmail.com
Contoocook Valley
Tony
Mayfield
603-703-7827
tony_mayfield@me.com
Deerfield
John
Reagan
603-463-3009
john.reagan@juno.com
Derry
Jim
MacEachern
603-505-0943
nhjmac@gmail.com
Derry
Warren
Smith
603-674-2227
warren.smith@comcast.net
Dover
David
Martin
davidmartin4nh@gmail.com
Epping/Freemont/Greater
Jeffrey
Harris
603-289-5621
harris146@comcast.net
Exeter
Brian
Griset
603-772-0978
grisetandsons@comcast.net
Freedom/Ossipee/Sandwich
Kathleen
Maloney
603-539-7389
kmaloneythomas@aim.com
Goffstown
Emily
Sandblade
emily.sandblade@gmail.com
Hampstead
Tyler
Clark
hampsteadrepublicans@gmail.com
Hampton
Fred
Rice
603-512-4146
fcrice@comcast.net
Hampton Falls
Frank
DePeters
603-770-9930
fdepeters@cfiemail.com
Hancock
Eric
Spitzbarth
603-525-4192
espitzbarth@yahoo.com
Haverhill
Peter
Heilemann
Pete03785@gmail.com
Hollis
Liz
Christoffersen
603-689-5013
lizchristo@gmail.com
Hooksett
Bob
Thinnes
603-669-9818
bbtrgt@comcast.net
Hopkinton
Irena
Goddard
603-219-3087
irena.goddard@gmail.com
Hudson
Randy
Brownrigg
603-566-4362
mmbrousn@aol.com
Keene
John
Therriault
jwtherriault@ne.rr.com
Lebanon
Karen
Cervantes
karencervant@earthlink.net
Londonderry
Liz
Thomas
603-505-6007
eathomas@comcast.net
Manchester
Tammy
Simmons
603-235-9998
Tammy.a.simmons@gmail.com
Merrimack
Chris
Buda
603-424-6972
chris_buda@comcast.net
Milford
Mark
Biggie
mtbiggie@gmail.com
Mount Washington Valley
Frank
McCarthy
603-356-9160
serendipity922@gmail.com
Nashua
Andrew
Cernota
603-821-5727
chair@nashuagop.org
New Boston
Myrna (Toni)
Greene
603-486-4401
info@newbostongop.org
New Hampton
Fran
Wendleboe
603-968-7988
mattwenfran@myfairpoint.net
North Hampton
Jim
Weldom
603-401-0200
Weldon jwnhnh@aol.com
North Haverhill Area
George
Cook
Cookghcook1@juno.com
Northern Grafton
David
Starr
603-823-5319
dstarrboston@roadrunner.com
Northwood
Mike
Failella
603-724-0320
Pelham
John
Spottiswood
603-401-3596
jssilver099@gmail.com
Pembroke
Toni
Marino
603-485-4606
premclaim@aol.com
Pemi-Baker Valley
Henry
Ahern
603-536-3880
Ahernhenry@hdatech.com
Peterborough
George
Sterling
603-924-7526
george@sbcnh.com
Portsmouth/Newington
Sue
Polidura
603-431-3177
spolidura@aol.com
Raymond
Sally
Paradis
603-895-3019
salrog13@myfairpoint.net
Richmond
Doug
Bersaw
thebersaws@ihmmedia.net
Rindge/Jaffrey/Fitzwilliam
Gillian
L'Eplatteniere
603-899-6336
jennifermariesabo@gmail.com
Rye
Phil
Walsh
603-401-6989
walshrye@gmail.com
Salem
Cathy
Stacey
cstacey623@gmail.com
Sanbornton/Tilton
Faith
Tobin
603-934-5946
waterloom1@yahoo.com
Sandown
Biz
Corrow
biz@bizcorrow.com
Seabrook
Jeff
Brown
603-944-0123
Stratham
Charles
Currier
cbcurrier3@gmail.com
Surry/Alstead/Marlow
Ann
Cartwright
askcartwright@myfairpoint.net
Swanzey
Steve
Malone
skm524@aol.com
Upper Valley
Mike
Long
michael.long0116@comcast.net
Wilton/Greenville/Lyndeborough/Francestown
Tom
Rantala
603-930-7834
trantala34@gmail.com
Windham
David
Bates
603-894-6987
Rep.Bates@Live.com