Executive Committee

Chairman 

Stephen Stepanek

Vice Chairman 

Pam Tucker

National Committeewoman

Juliana Bergeron

National Committeeman

Steve Duprey

Treasurer

Rob Kasper

Assistant Treasurer 

Alan Glassman

Secretary 

Jane Lane

Assistant Secretary  

Lisa Freeman

Assistant to the Chair on Town Committees

Kate Day

Area 1 Vice Chair 

Vacant

Area 2 Vice Chair 

Cody Belanger

Area 3 Vice Chair

Ray Chadwick

Area 4 Vice Chair 

Jane Johnson

Area 5 Vice Chair 

JR Hoell

Belknap County Chair 

Alan Glassman

alan.glassman@gmail.com

Carroll County Chair 

Frank McCarthy

serendipity922@gmail.com

Cheshire County Chair 

Marilyn Huston

mlhuston@twc.com

Coös County Chair 

Leon Rideout

rideout4rep@gmail.com

Grafton County Chair 

Rebecca Bailey

rebecca@baileyfornh.com

Hillsborough County Chair

Chris Ager

chrisager@aol.com

Merrimack County Chair 

Scott Maltzie

smaltzie@comcast.net

Rockingham County Chair 

Brian Murphy

Brianm@siaa.net

Strafford County Chair 

Phyllis Woods

parishoner@comcast.net

Sullivan County Chair 

Keith Hanson

keith.nh.gop@gmail.com

Concord City Chair 

Andrew Georgevits

apgjumper@hotmail.com

Manchester City Chair 

Tammy Simmons

tammy.a.simmons@gmail.com

Nashua City Chair 

John Tulley

johnetully@gmail.com

Derry Town Chair 

Jim MacEachern

nhjmac@aol.com

NH Federation of Republican Women Chair 

Nancy Elliot

mmknhrep@gmail.com

Young Republican Chair

Joseph Sweeney

chair@nhyr.gop

College Republican Chair 

Jacob Shairs

Chairman@nhfcr.gop

Governor

Chris Sununu

Executive Council 

Russell Prescott

NH Senate Republican Leader

Chuck Morse

NH House Republican Leader

Richard Hinch